Team

David BARTOLONE

David

Managing Director
David.Bartolone@wolterskluwer.com
+31 172 64 1511
View my profile

SIMON BELLAMY

© Michael Wharley Photography 2014

Content acquisition for
Competition Law
Taxation

Acquisition Manager
Simon.Bellamy@wolterskluwer.com
+44 20 3197 6656
View my profile

NIKI DE BRUIN

Niki

Content management for
Competition Law
European Community Law
Energy/Environmental Law

Content Manager
Niki.de.Bruin@wolterskluwer.com
+31 172 641512
View my profile

Christine Kalibbala

Christine K

Content management for
Banking/Finance Law
Corporate/Commercial Law
Intellectual Property Law

Suzanne Leppen

Suzanne

Content management and acquisition for
Employment Law
International Encyclopaedias of Laws

Content Manager
Suzanne.Leppen@wolterskluwer.com
+31 172 641576
View my profile

Magdalena Malecka

Magdalena

Content management for
Tax Law
Trade Law

Content Manager
Magdalena.Malecka@wolterskluwer.com
+31 172 64 1531
 View my profile

Christine Robben

Christine

Content acquisition for
European Community Law
Energy/Environmental Law
Intellectual Property Law

Acquisition Manager
Christine.Robben@wolterskluwer.com
+31 172 641564
View my profile

Monique Sasson

Monique Sasson

Content acquisition for
Arbitration, Litigation and Mediation

Acquisition Editor
Monique.Sasson@wolterskluwer.com
+1 347 583 6388
 View my profile

Vincent Verschoor

Vincent

Content management for
Arbitration, Litigation and Mediation
Transport Law

Content Manager
Vincent.Verschoor@wolterskluwer.com
+ 31 172 64 1548
View my profile

Gwen de Vries

Gwen

Content acquisition for
Comparative Law (i.e. International Encyclopaedias of Laws)
Transport Law

Publishing Director
Gwen.De.Vries@wolterskluwer.com
+31 172 64 1567
View my profile

Lisa Zoltowska

Lisa

Content acquisition for
Banking/Finance Law
Corporate/Commercial Law
Trade Law

Acquisition Editor
Lisa.Zoltowska@wolterskluwer.com
+44 7879 400 746
 View my profile

Wolters Kluwer

Log In or Sign Up